Envirotech® Sales Team

MK Gupta

Industrial Acoustics | Anechoic Chamber

Email : mk@envirotechltd.com
Call : +91 9811011131

Vivek Sharma

Building acoustics | Auditorium Acoustics

Email : vivek.sharma@envirotechltd.com
Call : +91 8506098892

Ankur Tiwari

Noise Barrier | ECHO Barrier | Sound Attenuator | Louvers

Email : ankur@envirotechltd.com
Call : +91 8506080140

Pramod Shukla

Tenders | Contracts

Email : pramod@envirotechltd.com
Call : +91 8506080141

Vivek Sainger

Sliding Folding Partition | Acoustic Door | Fire Door | Fire Glass

Email : vivek@envirotechltd.com
Call : +91 9999104828

Dr. Pawan Pingle

Acoustic Consultancy

Email : nvh@envirotechltd.com
Call : +91 9311011131

Vikas Khanna

Architectural Acoustics | Distributor Network

Email : vikas@envirotechltd.com
Call : +91 9582795557

Envirotech® Operational Team

Ashok Kumar

Operational Head

Email : ashok@envirotechltd.com

Jiji T John

Design Head

Email : john@envirotechltd.com

Satyendra Singh

Plant Head

Email : satyendra@envirotechltd.com

Jagannath Mishra

Head - Accounts

Email : jagannath@envirotechltd.com

Jitendra Singh

Head Project

Email : jitendra@envirotechltd.com

Mohd. Ubed

Manager - R & D Department

Email : ubaid@envirotechltd.com

Manvendra Singh

Manager - eCommerce

Email : manvendra@envirotechltd.com